you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer in a too old version, please respect the developers and update your browser or use one of those decent browser.
download Mozilla Firefox download Google Chrome download Apple Safari download Opera
Loading data, please wait...

Please fill in this form if you believe this song is violating copyrights

Raz - Silent war


"Silent war" is from my second album called "War" an exeperimental / ambiant album about war and apocalypse created in 2004

the tracklist is

[url=http://www.electrobel.fr/muzik/652/The_Beginning]01 - The beginning[/url]
02 - First strike
[url=http://www.electrobel.fr/muzik/659/Silent_war]03 - Silent war[/url]
04 - Seek ...
05 - ... And destroy
[url=http://www.electrobel.fr/muzik/653/A_tiring_walk]06 - A tiring walk[/url]
07 - The last hope
[url=http://www.electrobel.fr/muzik/18/No_Future]08 - No future[/url]
[url=http://www.electrobel.fr/muzik/660/Death_and_rebirth]09 - Death and Rebirth[/url]
10 - Mecha - morphosys
11 - Mindmare
12 - Deus Ex
13 - Final fight
14 - End (of war)




Youzk [fr] - 13 years ago

Really nice, we can fell the war instinct in the song... back to primitive